EU e-Privacy Directive

Technical Committee 2015

Chairman: Barry Johnson, AUS
Builder's Rep: Chris Turner, Ovington/GBR
Sailor's Rep: Nick Hollis, GBR
Members: Arthur Allen, GBR, Fabrice Jaunet, FRA
Statement on GRP foils: GRPFoils_2015.pdf
Statement on Sail Royalty Labels: SailRoyaltyLabels_2015.pdf
Approved Amendments by ISAF:
Description   Date Effective Document  
Turnbuckles Jan 2015 CRC_160115  
Blades, trap lines, sail #s   Feb 2012 CRC_02022012  
Sail #s   May 2010 CRC_100514  
Thwart   June 2007 CRC_070326  
Various   Jan 2007 CRC_070103  



 29er TC Process

This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.