Licenced Builders & Dealers

Please contact the local builder or dealer in your region for all your 29er needs whether it be purchase or charter at events. We have a great group of suppliers here to serve you!

Australasia

Bethwaite Design Pty Ltd.
Julian Bethwaite
2 Vickery Avenue
Rose Bay NSW 2029
Sydney,
Australia
T: +612-937 16338
F: +612 937 13138
E: julian@bethwaite.com
www.bethwaite.com

Indonesia

Xtreme Sailing Products Pte Ltd
Tim Ross
National Sailing Centre 
1500 East Coast Parkway
Singapore 468963
T: +65 644 14701
F: +65 644 14731
E: Tim Ross, Office: tim@xtremesailing.com
E: Paul Patterson, Factory: paul@xtremesailing.com

China

UpMarine
Unit 2101, 21/F, Fook Lee Commercian Centre
33 Lockhart Rd.
Wanchai,
Hong Kong
T: +852 3481 3144
F: +852 3021 9814

New Zealand

MacKay Boats
John Clinton
PO Box 226
Silverdale, Auckland
New Zealand
T: +64 942 64306
E: john.clinton@mackayboats.com
www.mackayboats.com

South America

Rio Techna
Santiago Zizzi
O. Terreo 95
San Isidro, 1642
Buenos Aires
Argentina
T: +54 1 743 5776
E: info@riotecna.com
www.riotecna.com

Europe

European Licensed Builder & Distributor
Ovington Boats
Chris Turner
Tanners Bank, Tynemouth
North Shields NE30 1JH
Great Britain
M: +44 7719 594949
T: +44 191 257 6011
F: +44 191 257 6011
E: Chris.Turner@ovingtonboats.co.uk
www.ovingtonboats.com

 

Europe: Sub-dealers of Ovington

Denmark, Norway


DinghyShop ApS.
Michael Thaarup
Syvvejen 31
4621 Gadstrup
Denmark
T: +45 70 25 81 00
M: +45 30 22 84 00
www.dinghyshop.dk

Sweden

Båths AB
Stefan Johansson
Gustaf Werners gata 8A
421 32 Västra Frölunda
Sweden
T: +46 31 29 59 12
F: +46 31 29 59 14
M:+46 708 92 47 65
www.baths.se

Germany

Segalsport-Jess
Holger Jess
Birkinsee
24340 Eckenforde
Germany
T: +49-0-4351 87237
E: info@segelsportjess.de
www.segelsportjess.de

Poland

Uslugi Sportowo Reklamowe
Marek Chocian
ul. Wyspianskiego 10/61
81-435 Gdynia
Poland
E: marek@chociansailing.pl

Germany (South)

Bootswerft Steinlechner
Seestr. 8 86910 Utting
Ammersee
Germany
T: +49-0-8806-7621

Netherlands

Sailcenter
Remco Kenbeek
Marina Muiderzand
IJmeerdijk 18
1361 AA
Almere
Contact: Remco Kenbeek
T: +31 (0) 36 - 540 88 95
E: remco@sailcenter.com
www.sailcenter.com

Switzerland

Duvoisin Construction Nautique
Christophe & Anthony
Columbier Battieux 3
Switzerland, CH2013
T: +41-0-32-841-1066

Southern Europe

Sub-Licensed Distributor of Ovington boats

Nautivela
Paolo & Alberto Portiglia
Via Gardone, 8
20139 Milan, Italy
T: +39-02-9880212
E: paolo@nautivela.com
www.nautivela.com

Intermar Sailing
Joan Gelpi
Spain
T: +334 670 29 69 46
E: joangelpi@gmail.com

XP-ACT Limited
Andrea Schultheis
Regent House
Office 21, Sliema,SLM 1641
Malta
T: +356 99630623
E: andrea@reviresco.com

Sub-dealers of Nautivela

Optimazur
Michael Gaveau
555, Av. Jules Grecs
06600 Antibes
France
T: +33 (0)493743050

Australia

NB SailSports
Woollahra Sailing Club
2 Vickery Avenue, Rose Bay NSW 2029
T: 02 9371 7475
M: 0419 506 767
E: trevor@49er.ca
http://nb-sailsports.myshopify.com

North America

DoubleWave
Costa Mesa, CA 92627
USA
T: +949-466-0888 (mobile)
www.doublewave.com


PitchPole Skiff Products, Inc.
Dorval, QC
Canada
T: +514-944-1705
www.pitchpoleenterprises.com


West Coast Sailing
Portland, Oregon 97227,
USA
T: +503-285-5536 or 888-884-5536
www.westcoastsailing.net


Zim Sailing
33 Broadcommon Road,
Unit 1, Bristol
RI 02809,
USA
T: +401-237-6117
www.zimsailing.com