EU e-Privacy Directive

Final EuroCup 2016

Congratulations to Pep Costa and Fran Nunez (ESP) for winning the last EuroCup event in 2016.n2260 f4757

1. Pep Costa/Fran Nunez - ESP
2. Mikolaj Staniul/Katjetan Jbalonski - POL
3. Albert Gelpi/Alexander Boquet - ESP
Top Female team: Hannah Bristow/Emily Covell - GBR

Italy Results

Follow the overall standings of the final EuroCup on Lake Garda with 246 teams racing over this past year in 10 events with 5 to count: -

Overall winning team:  Alexander Gronblom/Martin Mikkola - FIN
Top Female team: Aleksandra Melzacka/Maja Micinska - POL
Overall EuroCup ranking 2016

This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.