EU e-Privacy Directive

logo 29erclass red

                                       logo 29er logo 29er

Future Championships

2014 29er News

New Winners at FRA EuroCup #2

2014 FRA123Congratulations to the recent winners of the Cavalaire, FRA EuroCup series where 70 teams representing 11 countries throughout Europe were all in contention.  Slovenians Peter Lin Janezic and Anze Podlogar won convincingly with Juuso and Henri Ruihu of Estonia 2nd overall and Cas Van Dongen and Daniel Bramervaer 3rd on the podium.  Top female team went to Germany's Muriel Schroder and Lea Tessa Einbrodt.  Full results 

↑ Top