EU e-Privacy Directive

logo 29erclass red

                                       logo 29er logo 29er

Future Championships

2012 29er News


Jacqueline Gurr and Steven Thomas bested 69 other teams to win the Australian National Championship, held recently in Queensland. 

Top finishers by category:

  • Open Female Skipper: Jacqueline Gurr/Steven Thomas
  • Open: James Sly/Alison Dale
  • Youth: Harry Price/Nathan Edwards
  • Youth All Female: Philippa Solly/Eliza Solly
  • Open All Female: Ashlie Lane/Angela Farrell
  • Junior Female Skipper: Anna Kendall/Percivall Kendall

Full results here

↑ Top